01:00 PM

Community Update

Featuring local mayors and the Permian Strategic Partnership

01:00 PM

Election Review

Featuring Kent Hance, Texas Tech University, and US House of Representatives Official

01:00 PM

Legislative Preview

Featuring area legislators

01:00 PM

Industry Update

Featuring Updates on oil & gas, alternative energy, and NM senator John Arthur Smith

01:00 PM

Regulatory Update

Featuring NM Department Secretaries (click for more)

* Schedule subject to change